2018 Winter Olympics

PyeongChang, South Korea
  • Alice Merryweather ‘15, Alpine
  • Caroline Claire ‘18, Freeskiing
  • Patrick Caldwell ‘12, Nordic
  • Sophie Caldwell ‘08, Nordic
  • Jessie Diggins SMS T2, Nordic (Gold – Team Sprint)
  • Simi Hamilton SMS T2, Nordic
  • Anne Hart SMS T2, Nordic
  • Andy Newell ’02, Nordic
  • Lindsey Jacobellis ‘03, Snowboarding
Stratton Mountain School is an independent boarding and day school that focuses on college preparatory academics and competitive winter sports. Located at the base of Stratton Mountain, SMS is accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges and is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools.