Freestyle Program

SMS Freestyle is internationally recognized as one of the top freestyle mogul programs in the country.
Committed, goal-oriented student-athletes are able to pursue excellence in both academics and athletics in the SMS Freestyle program, while having one of the most rewarding experiences of their young lives at Stratton Mountain School! Contact Freestyle Director Deb Newson for more information.

SMS Freestyle

2019-20 Season Highlights

List of 5 items.

Freestyle College Attendance Record

  • California Polytechnic State University
  • Cornell University
  • Dartmouth College
  • Kent State University
  • Northeastern University
  • NYU Film School
  • Pennsylvania State University 
  • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Skidmore College
  • The New School
  • University of California- Los Angeles 
  • University of Colorado- Boulder
  • University of Denver
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Vermont
  • Villanova University

Stay Connected

Follow SMS Freestyle on Facebook and Instagram!
Stratton Mountain School is an independent boarding and day school that focuses on college preparatory academics and competitive winter sports. Located at the base of Stratton Mountain, SMS is accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges and is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools.