Built on a Tradition of Excellence

SMS Alpine Athletes Nominated to 2018-19 National Ski Teams

June 04, 2018
Five athletes from the Alpine Program at Stratton Mountain School have been nominated to National Teams for the 2018-19 season.
U.S. National Ski Team Nominations
  • Alice Merryweather ‘15 (B Team)
  • Nick Krause ‘11 (C Team)
  • George Steffey ‘15 (C Team)

Chilean National Ski Team Nominations

  • Diego Holscher ‘20
  • Kay Holscher ‘17

©2019 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap