Built on a Tradition of Excellence

Board of Trustees

Darcy C. Ahl ’80 – General Partner / Ahl, Berrien & Partners, LLC

Elizabeth Festa Ahlstrand ‘97 - Partner, Seiger Gfeller Laurie, LLP

Jessica Epstein Baron ’93 – Former Director of Science, Technology Education and Health / Belmont Public Schools

Carolyn Beckedorff ‘85 - Former Head Trader, The Baupost Group; Co-owner, Winterfell LLC

Jeffrey R. Bennett ‘87 - Manager Director - Institutional Sales, BTIG

Frederick M. Cyker – Healthcare Executive, Attorney, Real Estate Investments, Retired

Gary S. Davis - Director and Principal, DKR Capital, Inc.

Gary Giulietti, Board Chairman - President, Lockton Companies, Inc.

James Haffner - Managing Member, JH Investments

Dana Hollingsworth - COO, EZM Inc.; Director, Hollingsworth Family Charitable Foundation

Christopher G. Kaltsas - Headmaster, Stratton Mountain School

F. Graham Luckenbill II - Director of Development, retired, University of Pennsylvania

TD McCormick - History Teacher, retired, Stratton Mountain School

Joanna Miller - Member Board of Trustees, Walt Disney Family Museum; Co-owner, Silverado Vineyards, Napa CA

Todd B. RichterVice Chairman, Global Healthcare Investment Banking, Barclays

Morton T. Saunders - Founder and President, Dixon and Saunders Printing

Scott W. Steffey - President, Symposium Ventures, LLC

Robert J. Stevenish – Managing Director, Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap