Built on a Tradition of Excellence

Dorm Parents

At SMS, our Dorm parents are caring, motivated staff who manage overall student well being. The Dorm staff members are strategically placed throughout our residential buildings. Each hallway has an apartment at the end of the floor with a Dorm Head.

SMS Dorm Staff

Matt Smith
English Teacher, Director of Residential Life
802-856-1105
msmith@gosms.org

 

Emily Daly
Spanish Teacher, Director of Student Leadership
802-856-1109
edaly@gosms.org

Micah Lashar
Women’s Alpine Head U19/U21 Coach
802-856-1134
mlashar@gosms.org

 

 

Karoline Maitland
Development & Communications Assistant
802-856-1112
kmaitland@gosms.org

 

Will Hadden
U19/U21 Men’s Alpine Coach
whadden@gosms.org

Jesse Mallis
Freeski Program Director
802-856-1137
jmallis@gosms.org

Meghan Young
Science & Math Teacher
802-856-1114
myoung@gosms.org

Katie Rose
Spanish Teacher, Director of Student Life
802-856-1110
krose@gosms.org


Rob Rose
Math Teacher
802-856-1122
rrose@gosms.org


Jay Ogle
Athlete Performance Director and Coach
jogle@gosms.org


Morgan Korpi

Women’s Alpine U16 Coach & Head Alpine Equipment Manager
802-856-1145
mkorpi@gosms.org


Jeremy Hecker
Nordic Coach
jhecker@gosms.org


Coley Oliver
U19/21 Women’s Coach and Physical Trainer
coliver@gosms.org

 

Reid Jewett Smith
History Teacher
802-856-1115
rsmith@gosms.org

Tim Taylor
Science & Math Teacher
802-856-1104
ttaylor@gosms.org


Morgan Taylor
Alumni & Parent Engagement Coordinator
802-856-1269
mtaylor@gosms.org


Brita Fisher

French Teacher
bfisher@gosms.org
 
©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap